We shall transport your cargo from wherever and anywhere!

"Bureau of Shipping TC" LLC is a dynamically developing enterprise in the field of transport services. The company offers professional services in the market of freight and air transportation to its customers. Our experience and knowledge allow us taking into account all possible slight and subtle differences that you may encounter. The constant control via the Internet over the movement of goods makes it possible to timely inform the client about the location of the cargo.

We offer you to use our services. We provide a customized approach to each client so you will remain satisfied with the results of your transportation and you will understand what you pay us money for.

You will not regret to choose our company on the market for services!

Our company is a member of the international freight forwarding alliances WFA (World Freight Alliance) and ACEX GROUP which allows us delivering cargo from foreign suppliers to Rostov-on-Don from anywhere in the world.

Our company has a direct agency agreement with the marine container line MSC which permits using container transportation in addition to all other types of transportation.

Furthermore, our regular customers are the indicator to the quality of our services, and these are such successful businesses in our region as Rostselmash, Rostvertol, Atlantis-Pak, Gloria Jeans, Beriev Aircraft company and others.

We look forward to a new cooperation!

Мы перевезем ваш груз откуда и куда угодно!

ООО «ТК «Бюро перевозок» - динамично развивающееся предприятие в сфере транспортных услуг. Компания предлагает своим клиентам профессиональный сервис на рынке грузовых и авиаперевозок. Наш опыт и знания позволяют учитывать все возможные нюансы, с которыми вы можете столкнуться. Постоянный контроль движения грузов посредством интернета дает возможность своевременно информировать клиента о местонахождении груза.
Предлагаем вам воспользоваться услугами нашей компании. Мы используем индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, поэтому вы останетесь довольными результатами вашей перевозки, а также поймете, за что вы платите нам деньги.

Вы не пожалеете, что на рынке услуг выбрали именно нашу компанию!

Наша компания является участником международных экспедиторских альянсов WFA (World Freight Alliance) и ACEX GROUP , что позволяет доставить груз от иностранных поставщиков до г. Ростов-на-Дону из любой страны мира.

Наша компания имеет прямое агентское соглашение с морской контейнерной линией MSC, что позволяет нам использовать контейнерные перевозки, помимо всех остальных видов перевозок.

Кроме того, показателем качества наших услуг являются наши постоянные клиенты, а это такие преуспевающие компании нашего региона, как «Ростсельмаш», «Роствертол», «Атлантис-Пак», «Глория Джинс», «ТАНТК им.Г.М. Бериева» и другие.

Мы будем рады новому сотрудничеству!